The Clergy

Rev. Alfred E. Fost BA, MA

Minor Canon at Gloucester Cathedral, Priest Vicar at Chichester Cathedral, Vicar of Burpham, Sussex.

Rev. Eric A. Way BA


Rev. Reginald E. Simpson BA, BD


Rev. K. McFarlane Harley

Congregational Church Minister.


Dean of Guildford Cathedral?

Peter Pearmain

Baptist Minister in Kirby Muxloe 1963-77, Canterbury 1977-87, New Milton 1987-1997, Bushy 1997-2002.

Stanley Sharpe

Baptist Minister in East Anglia.

Geoffrey H. Taylor

Baptist Minister in Worcester, Dewsbury School Captain 1948-9.

Rev. Arthur F. Osborne

Bradford upon Avon.

John Houghton

Church Leader.

Norman Wheatley

Chairman St. Giles Christian Mission.

John Gottesman

Chairman Provincial Council of Jewish Deputies.

Rev. Tetlow